Łaszewo - The Drake
Book Now


    • Thu Oct 26th @ 7:00PM
    • Drake Underground
    • 19+

    Łaszewo (La-zay-woah) is an electronic trio made up of producers Matt Ehrlich, Justin De La Fuente, and Keeva Bouley, based in Santa Barbara, California.

    Their first release in 2018 was ‘Up In Flames’, which has now amassed over 2.3 million plays on Spotify.

    ‘Don’t Walk Away’ followed in April 2019, and was featured in MrSuicideSheep’s YouTube playlist, amassing 345,000 plays in just over one week, and is now over 1.4 million plays.

    In October 2019 EDM Matters invited Łaszewo to be guests on their YouTube show. The YouTube channel was launched in January 2019 by Matt Meadow, Editor In Chief of YourEDM.com (8 million monthly readers), as a source of all EDM news and interviews. Their past guests have included KJ Sawka of Pendulum, Vincent, SMLE, and Pixel Terror.

    In November 2020, Łaszewo released their ‘Us In Motion' EP, from which the single ‘Fearless’ was added to Spotify’s New Music Friday US and New Music Friday Global editorial playlists. They currently have over 175,000 monthly listeners on Spotify. (plbsync.com)